Here's how you can permanently delete your Powersensor account
Using the Powersensor mobile app, you can delete your account and all of your data. To do this, following the instructions below:
- Open the app menu and navigate to Account
- Scroll down to Delete account:
- Follow the in-app instructions for account deletion.
- Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone.
- Deleting your account will erase all data pertaining to your Powersensor account (ie all historic data you have collected over time) and will also remove all devices associated with the account.